Man Crush Monday: Fun Time With @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

Qmae696YcyY3gm3gHq1D8233CDh5nKGxp99sgYwyNAEEM6.jpeg

My mancrushmonday goes to @tojukaka
It is really good to be with no one than be with a bad person not like my mancrush @tojukaka it really a great person and nice to be with...
Is nice to meet him at this great community,is a good motivator which want others too to be great,he carries others along in the journey of making it in life...

QmazLmAoEytrNpS71nMD5hph87yviy5Mqd1NiUFpPxFhJj.jpeg

I meet him through a great steemian too @ewuoso,they are very competent and great people and i think if they are many in this great community,we all steemian we really enjoy...
He has really contribute alot in this community by bring new steemian in this community and also create an event which he specilised to help and enlight new steemian...
My mancrush also create competition which has help me personally and others steemian too..

QmeNxUdk2MDxY926guMYJwD5NYomZr9V8eTT9nHBDyptvP.jpeg

Much love from your crush @readwan
I have unleash my own mancrushmonday,you can also join the fun @gee1.
Thanks for visiting my blog..
I remain humble @readwan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65