FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #mancrushmonday

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

This is my #mancrushmonday with @gee1 and it goes to my Spiritual Father
Screenshot_2018-05-14-15-18-55.png
Rev Eboda.(The Senior Pastor and vision bearer of Harvest House Christian Centre,HCC)
He's my Father figure
A mentor
A teacher of the raw word of God
A motivator
An imparter
I call Him gentle influencer .

He made my service year in Ibadan worth staying
And to HCC family,you're a family to be with.

He knows how to wake the sleeping Lion in you
He knows how to pull you out of your comfort zone.
He teaching can compel you to take the bold step you're scared of taking

Sitting under His teachings have really shaped and blessed my life.

I cant thank God enough of what He's using His servant to do.

HCC is blessed to have such a Father.
I celebrate you Rev
#Reveboda
#hcc
#motivator

Thanks for reading...

If you know Him or from HCC and He has blessed your life with His teachings say Hi.
@akintunde @olawalium

Sort:  

Yeeeesss!!!! That's My Father. @uncleg thank you for celebrating.

Yeeaahhh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67