Man Crush Monday! Say Hello to Amec

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

20a3bce3-135a-4c8a-baf1-a92e2c6fe475.jpeg


Hey guys!

We little or nothing to write about, allow me introduce you to my Man Crush Monday.

Meet @amec. Amec, Ayuba Bashir is a gentle man who's got the heart of gold. He's got a hood heart. And... he's my Man Crush Everyday.

Amec is amongst the first set of people i meet when i joined steemit. We got talking when i noticed how much wisdom he spoke each time he made a contribution to the @kingbee's steembees group on WhatsApp.

He's given me strength.. He dares me to put more effort to the things i do, with his actions. If you need a word of encouragement, Amec is the best for this.

He's a cryptocurrency enthusiast and would stop at nothing to make sure he understands everything about a cryptocurrency and would summarize it all for others to understand.

He's amazing. He inspires me all the time. Thank you Amec for being there for me. You are special.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hello to Amec is a nice photography post.

Awwnn....tnx dearie
Am really glad I met you too

See his Boko Haram beards, be blushing mumu blush 😂

Iffa give u knock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71