You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER! MY CRUSH... {PPMC} # IN MANCRUSHMONDAY

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

@papa-pepper is my #mancrusheveryday. He deserves everything you wrote about him. I pray he stays healthy not only for his immediate family but for his steemit family too. Well-done @lizbethk, you got everything rightly on point. I'm a diehard fan and follower of papa-pepper and hopefully I will be able to express my gratitude for his generosity to the whole public one day. He expounded my love for homesteading, something I don't believe incantation be good at initially but I've been performing well as a result of papa-pepper's tutelage.
thanks
IMG_20180305_203524_587.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61