Trying out a online mandala maker!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mandala5 years ago

Making mandalas can be so easy and so much fun!

I like to go online and try out free programs for artistic fun! Today I had a look at This mandala generator and I had a whole lot of fun!

mandala (7).png


The program use on the page is really easy and all you have to do is pick a line size and color if you want that! Then..... The magic happens!


mandala (6).png


I played around with it for over an hour to see what I could do before I started to save a few of them! All free and you can print them out as well!


mandala (5).png


If you are bored or your kid is bored this might be really cool to do! Plus it's double the fun if you print them out and color them in!


mandala (4).png


Feel free to use mine! That is if you like them! Most of the ones I saved I like but I am going to look for different programs with more options!

mandala (3).png


It would also be cool if you try it out and show the results you are getting! I for one, would love to see them! So feel free to drop them in the comments down below!


mandala (10).png


While I like creating them, I prefer never to color them in! Honestly, I have no idea why! Maybe there are more people who feel the same way? Perhaps I am not alone in the crazy way of thinking! I lover colors, I love toying with colors but I DO NOT like to color!


mandala (9).png


I really look forward to hearing your opinions about this program! Please keep in mind that this is a program made for kids!


Connect with me?


Come and join my You Got Snekked server on discord!
Click HERE to join us on Discord





Thank you for reading my post!


Best wishes
Snekky

logo (1).png

Sort:  

You got a 15.97% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @poeticsnake!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hello @poeticsnake, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28