Looney Toons or Looney Tunes (Mandela Effect 4)

in #mandela-effect6 years ago (edited)

Looney Toons or Looney Tunes.jpg

As you remember most it is one of the famous cartoon series of our childhood but how do you remember it. Looney Toons or Looney Tunes. Please comment below as you remember it.

I am not sure how I remember it but I remember I was confuse about it either I saw tunes and expected toons or other way around.

SOME EVIDENCE

1 This what I found searching about this subject.

8b2aa5cf-1a72-4d58-80a2-4f5928f5627c.jpg

91be576b-3e82-4171-a5c8-f3128d94b40e.jpg

As you see both bought by Warner Bros. Entertainment. Why would a company buy a domain name which he never used. well some can says they might do it incase but check the dates they bought Loneytoons.com and wait 2 years to buy the original name. Is it logical? Also is it logiacal millions of people remembering it as Loney Toons and they all now what the company thinking and have a tight grip on them? I don't think so. Then what is the explanation. I can explain a few different way if we accept our reality can change but otherwise I can't. What I think is happened in this universe they were never sure about which should they use as a name tunes or toons so they choose tunes over toons so in here it is tunes. In other one they choose toons over tunes and people remembering it that way. Actually I think the person who bouth this domain also remembers the other way around maybe even the owner and when they realise this they changed it to tunes. I don't know. What do you think?

looneytoons.JPG

Here also a screenshot from the webpage when it is first active that show in wayback machine. Which is very interetingly 5 December 1998. In this reality 15 years later from that day Nelson Mandela Died
5 December 2013. Maybe it is just a coinsidence but it is an interesting one.

2

PLEASE UPVOTE AND COMMENT HOW YOU REMEMBER IT NOT WHAT THE INTERNET OR SOMEONE ELSE IS SAYING

Sort:  

Hey @skywalker2506, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Congratulations @skywalker2506! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71