Okay. let's talk about The Mandela Effect. Death of Nelson Mandela (Mandela Effect 1)

in #mandela-effect6 years ago (edited)

Mandela.jpg

Hi friends. For few days I was in to The Mandela Effect. As the other thing when I am passionate on something I go all in and search all about till I cool off :). I want to make a series that is about the Mandela effect. Since I am not a native speaker I will put the main subject and put some proof there and let you decide if it is a real Mandela Effect.

WHAT IS MANDELA EFFECT

So as The name goes it is appropriate to start with the discussion about when Mandela is died. As you all know if you look up to Google you find out Mandela was died at 5 December 2013.


However some people are remembering he died at prison and become a Martyr So this cause some confusion. Soon realize lots of people is remembering this way and Mandela Effect is started from this point on and people found hundreds of example. After People start to see millions of people is agreing with them they start to think something is going on here. I believe it is either caused by Cern or because of quantem computers or both of them.
Here is a video that you can watch and learn more about The Mandela Effect

WHAT DO YOU THINK

Before I put some evidence about the Mandela Effect I want you to go to the comments and write down what do you remember. Do you remember anything about mandela was died in jail or before 2013 or not.

SOME EVIDENCE

As evidence goes I will share people's finding and sometimes the findings that I found so I can cover more of the Mandela effect as fast as possible.

I normally found few more on this subject but didn't add here because I can't find them now and also some are weak evidence. So here we go. See you in the next Mandela Effect.

PLEASE UPVOTE AND COMMENT HOW YOU REMEMBER IT NOT WHAT THE INTERNET OR SOMEONE ELSE IS SAYING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72