❓ 10 Best New Mandela Effect Examples PROOF ❓

in #mandela6 years ago


Have You Experienced The Mandela Effect?

I learned about the Mandela Effect about 8 months ago and have been blown away by it. My Reality/Life is Changing...Is Yours? 🤷

⏰ Depending on what Universe you are in right now and where you have been will determine how you or I remember a certain event... ⏰

  1. Alice and Wonderland Quote
  2. Risky Business
  3. The Matrix quote
  4. Judge Judy
  5. King Tut Mask
    5 Sally Field
  6. Eli Whitney
  7. Statue of Liberty
  8. The Thinker Statue
  9. Dolly Braces - 007

I got this Video and Information from Hidden Knowledge on YouTube

I am bringing more and more quality music for healing, relaxing, studying, sleeping, zen music, spa and massage music, yoga music, reiki music, Abundance music, meditation music, healing and therapy music 🎵

Also, you will find a variety of Higher Vibrational Speakers such as Abraham, Bashar, Napoleon Hill, among others ❤️

And occasionally I will throw in a Laugh 🤣


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74