Sort:  

The Mandela Effect is a collective misremembering of a fact or event. Various theories have been proposed to explain what causes it, some more sensible than others.
This we have and it’s part of our everyday lives

What is mandela effect?

Its like herqiulis pic........

For me sometimes mistakes can be styles, you need to be unique in your own way, so the mandelaeffect can be a style @fulltimegeek

Damn I wish I was a LOTR geek right now! I love looking into the Mandela
Effect. Good new is that there are so many, so you should be able to
confirm your suspicions pretty quick like!


About my reply speed, I have got Mandela Effect programmed in GINAbot.

LOL, sure I was starting to worry there for a sec
it's got some risqué humor that I forgot about.

You got a 24.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @soma909!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

my friend @fulltimegeek,It may be Mandela's influence, but it may be a movie that some scenes are cut to reduce its length, I saw the movie that when they were seen again on TV, some scenes were lost because they were cut.

resteem

No you ain't remembering things wrongly, the writer might put that line without knowing it has a mandelaeffect. You are really good in spotting things

It might be a mandela effect, but it could also be the movie has some scenes cut to reduce its length, and it wouldn't be surprising if they did that with Lord of the Rings.

I have seen movies that when watching them again on the TV are missing some scenes because they were cut out.

ps: what a geek you must be to remember those dialogues man hahahaha fulltimegeek indeed :P

I'm currently 0-1 with my ME's right now b/c Legolas does actually say it. It was just a few minutes later in the movie ... d'oh! head smack ... I'm going to bed now ...

Ah well, it's worth keeping your eyes peeled for.
The thing (effect) is actually real it has to be, I think.

so you let it win? :P That's part of the ME... just an FYI (and it is definitely not mis-remembering) but it's also not all these wacky things people say... lol
it's pure retrocausality and a natural phenomenon... yes, some is bad memory, hence this one I guess :P I do it too.. but... ;)

Would you believe I've never watched any of the movies? Probably not, huh? It's a true story or I'd totally chime in. Meanwhile, here's this. I'll just be in my office, thinkin' thoughts.

TAVERN SERVICE FLAT.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72