You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mandelsage Challenge Week 3 (14-minute video)

Hi @jedau. Man, I watched this video on friday or saturday and it made me so emotional and inspired. At the time I was too tired and was so sure I had commented but unfortunately, looks like not. But better late than never.

Reading through the update comments, I saw your wife's coming back today, I'm glad and prayers to her health only getting better from now.

P.s: You guys make the cutest and most brave couple, and I wish y'all the best in all your future endeavours. :)

Sort:  

Thanks, man! Much appreciated :D My wife is now able to read this comment live and she sends her utmost gratitude for the well wishes as well!

Glad to hear that :)

Thanks for stopping by, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86