The Heavenly Arabian Dish "MANDHI"..

in #mandhi6 years ago

Hello steemians! Today iam gonna share with all you guys a very special thing that is just gonna blow your mind. Today's blog is about a very special rice and meat dish called MANDHI. It is a delicacy from Saufi Arabia, Dubai. I had been on business visit to Dubai. I booked a hotel and asked them to bring me the most extra ordinary dish. When i saw it, I was delighted but the taste was even better. I couldnt believe the flavor, i thought i had tasted paradise. You must eat it when ever you visit the country.
image
This is another view of the famous dish of Dubai. Its tsste mainly revolves around the special big chickens which are mostly found in the country. It also uses a blend of spices to give it a distinct goodness. Hope you enjoyed the dish and also my photography.bold****bold
image

Sort:  

Wow baryani is very taysti and your post is amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59