You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The samurai manga -Jingi- Chapter12

in #manga5 years ago

So sorry to hear about your grandfather @ryo-6414 MaybHe Rest In Peace and He would cheer and support you up from heaven.

So far.. you have put so many good information about the old history of Japan and I think the story is great.

By the way, did you make a story line before starting to draw it or you just keep it flow from your heart and mind freely?

Sort:  

Thank you, I think my grandfather is watching over me in heaven…😊

Actually I do not think deeply about the story…In most cases I'm thinking of stories "by chapter"😅
I'm thinking about the storyline roughly but I don't really think about 90% of the details.
So I have a lot of trouble with "Story Contradiction"…😂😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Well.. I think you have an exceptional talent on creating the story line too😉 that's cool.. it will give you a wide range to develop the story but somet8mes it can be a serious problem when you stuck😁 still.. with a hobby to wash hand and face in many shrines (okay.. hot springs too).. I think you'll always find a good story to draw on 😉

Wow, I'm glad if you thought so! Thank you😉
Yeah, When thinking stops, I go to shrines and hot springs and nature so refresh!😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83