You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My manga was posted on Manga coin life!

in #manga5 years ago

I’d like to hear more about that history. That is something I don’t hear about much . Welcome to the club though, most countries sold out to foreigners

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Even Japanese people have very few people to know about the true history.
And Japanese are not interested in their own history…
Current Japanese politicians are descendants of Koreans who immigrated 150 years ago…The current Prime Minister of Japan is also its descendant.
That's why Japanese life is getting harder and harder.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, most Japanese aren't interested in the history of their country, They would rather sing " Come on baby Amremica..... USA

I think Abe has no real say in a lot and he is only doing what the " partnership" suggest for protection. I think Japan is "buying " a lot of weapons and tech from the " partnership" because of the Olympics.

Yeah! Really your right!
Most Japanese abandon their culture and history and worship the America.
Of course I also like America and I think it's a wonderful country, On steemit also has a wonderful American friend.
But Japanese are do not ignore myself country😠

Yes, You are right about that as well.
Abe is just a Trump's dog. Abe will buy anything for his weapons.
Abe completely destroys the Japanese economy at the Olympic Games, He will take away all the money from the Japanese😧

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81