You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My manga was posted on Manga coin life!

in #manga5 years ago

Interesting, the foreigner found a rare katana and it vexed the locals. I think this is happening right now too. Many Japanese have no interests in them now though, foreigners come and buy them up and sell them or keep them as treasures. Interesting manga. Is it about the famous battle of the Japanese swords men?
The English is a bit off but understandable. Get someone to proof read the next one, we can even do it right here on steemit maybe

Sort:  

Yes, I write a lot about the hidden history of Japan in my manga.
Actually 150 years ago, Japan has been sold to foreigners. For their benefit…And that is continuing now.

The battle of the samurai is my original.
But the villain service actually uses the name of the government that sold Japan.

Thank you for reading!
Yes, I already published it to Chapter 4 with steemit😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81