You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My manga was posted on Manga coin life!

in #manga6 years ago

I agree, most Japanese aren't interested in the history of their country, They would rather sing " Come on baby Amremica..... USA

I think Abe has no real say in a lot and he is only doing what the " partnership" suggest for protection. I think Japan is "buying " a lot of weapons and tech from the " partnership" because of the Olympics.

Sort:  

Yeah! Really your right!
Most Japanese abandon their culture and history and worship the America.
Of course I also like America and I think it's a wonderful country, On steemit also has a wonderful American friend.
But Japanese are do not ignore myself country😠

Yes, You are right about that as well.
Abe is just a Trump's dog. Abe will buy anything for his weapons.
Abe completely destroys the Japanese economy at the Olympic Games, He will take away all the money from the Japanese😧

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08