You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The samurai manga -Jingi- Chapter8

in #manga5 years ago

A really good chapter, Ryo :) You really developed the world well in this chapter, very good explanation between the characters that paints the picture of a world where samurais of the past are disappearing and the future world is uncertain and might be full of unknown influences.

The tone of the chapter is also deftly delivered, it was a little light-hearted at the beginning, then it got serious at the middle and at the end, it was back to a happier tone :) I wonder if he would dance (and if he does, I wonder if he dances well XD)

Good chapter, I definitely look forward to the next one <3

Sort:  

Thank you!
I really like Japan in this era, so I wanted to draw that charm.
So I wanted to draw a bright scene of this era, However, I think that it was necessary to draw the confusion of this era.
I am glad that I could mix them😊
Yeah, Surely he will dance😆
Thank you for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72