Green mango raw

in #mango6 years ago

Mobile photography :- Green mango raw

Photographer:- @shariarahammad

Green raw raw mango looks good to everyone as well as it likes to eat. When the sun rises, it becomes very hot; When it takes hot, raw mango is mixed with raw mango and raw mango is consumed with lots of delicacy. In this green color mango raw mango, with the main meal raw mango is now seen in the winter with the mango, this mango is a lot more Today, all of my photos are mine

I do not know what it looks like photography. I hope you have the responsibility to make it poisonous. I hope everyone will try to do my photography. I do not know how much I have tried. I try to do mobile photography with expensive camera.

Sort:  

Owasome Mango.....@jamsbond

i love mango,but it is not the season of mango !!!
missing it !!
btw nice work !!

Very nice photography but I really do not like the fact that I do not know why one thing is not always the choice of everything, and it has been much better

This post has received gratitude of 1.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65