You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Mangosteem - Steem Powered Web Chat

in #mangosteem7 years ago

Awesome prototype, I've seen this idea come up a few times now and was hoping we'd see something like it! Great job!

lol I noticed in one of the channels you had a bot replying, which is hilariously awesome. I started a list a couple months back of bot accounts if you're looking for a good starting point as to who to ignore messages from.

Sort:  

Thanks I'll take a look at the list. Many many issues to work out.

Thanks Jesta :) Followed and upvoted. Check out my stuff and follow back if you like my crypto content :)

-CryptoRock

bot replying ? damn it would be craziest thing :D

I totally agree! Awesome 👏🏻

https://steemit.com/life/@shiki/are-you-a-genius
I hope you will enjoy my post:ARE YOU A GENIUS.Its quite informative.I am new so I am trying to attract people.Please support me.You don't know how much it will mean to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65