You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Photos Of Ft. Santiago And More From Manila, PI

in #manila5 years ago

You know what is interesting? You say that Manila is the most densely populated city in the world BUT there are no people in your photos :D It looks like you sent all of them away.. please clear this place, I'm going to take photos :D Cool!

Great photos and some interesting information. I actually don't know much about Philippines so it was nice to read a bit of its history. I can see that there are different styles in the city - we have the Spanish architecture, Chinese pagoda, some catholic statue, modern part of the city.. I can imagine that you were definitely not bored there when you lived there for a year :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great week!

Sort:  

Haha, I'm more of a landscape guy. Unless I am trying to photograph humans, I avoid them :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81