You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Foresee Manna As A Core Currency Down The Road

in #manna6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the informative post. I'll follow your lead and sign up for Manna. (just did it). However, I first began a study of international banking and the banksters back in 1981. I don't think they are going to shrug their shoulders and say, "Dang. Crypto's are the future. Let's call it quits." In fact I think we're just seeing the first warning shots across the bow. They have entire nations by the testicles and industries too. I suspect they will go to war. But I may be wrong and I hope I am. Blessings.

Sort:  

I actually agree with you @mistermercury.

They are not going to take anything sitting down. We are already seeing them go to their usual playbook. As I wrote a few times it is as follows:

  1. demonize
  2. get the government hacks to regulate
  3. use their endless fiat to buy whatever the threat is up

We are seeing all three applied at one time....obviously number 1 is in full force....the longer it takes for number 2 to start, the further down the road blockchain and crypto are (I believe it is already too late)...and number 3 doesnt work because of forking....anyone can fork a blockchain which could make their investment worthless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51