A Simple Weekend Mantra! Are You Feeling Loved?

in #mantra6 years ago (edited)

Don't forget to tell somebody today right now! "I LOVE YOU!"

Women are made to be loved, not understood - Oscar Wilde

RIGHT? :)

My dear friend was on my mind who goes through a very difficult breakup and needs to be understood!

I try to be here for her because I also wish somebody would show me love & understanding when I go through bad times.

Practicing compassion is not always easy.
Who shows empathy when you are at your lowest point?

Not many!

28576501_1835504166468274_5073275513010339240_n.jpg

This is just a short mantra and manifestation for this weekend for me, her and maybe also you!

"Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage"- Lao Tzu
IMG_5266.JPG

This is my little super cute God daughter back in Bali. She also inspired me to make this short post for today. Her Mom and my soul sister Sophie posted this on FB. Love them both!

The cheek of it!
Little Shyla got stung by a bee today on her cheek it must have thought she was a flower !!

♥️🌹

A different kind of LOVE

I just got those super cute photos sent per whatsapp via Bali. I close my eyes and see myself cuddling with Rosie in the sun rays.

9b0d6d17-9b9f-4601-b645-41904a9a7774.jpg

Until one has loved an animal a part of one's soul remains unawakened - Anatole France

d2ea058e-7dff-4ff1-98bd-9ef977aa4794.jpg

This is Rosie! The only one left, out of three babies I saved from the wild streets and jungle.

e7a88a77-9303-4396-ae1b-850d3acc2b95.jpg

4 of my "Kitty Gang" are still waiting for me.

Here is the story and photos I wrote a while ago, what happened to the others.

OriginalPhoto-481180722.908181.jpg

Little grey Ghost and funny Archie disappeared in the tummy of this too hungry snake.

Three Pythons Caught By The Famous Village Snake Catcher In Bali [Backstage BaliOHBali Stories]

IMG_2632.JPG

Yours @mammasitta

It's a Blog about my Life Experiences..........

Sort:  

You always have a way of talking to my soul. I feel every bit of these words and they're like you are reading my mind.

Your little God daughter looks cute, I do not have non yet... I wish I have. I hope she has not have to bad injuries from the sting Your cutie kittens are wonderful and lovely. I've never had any in my life. I wish to have soon.

I want to tell you this and I know that you know already but I will Love to remind you again.

I love you and the woman that you are!

I ❤️ You too from Vienna to Bali to Nigeria and Back to the Moon 🌚

Love is best feeling of world

Beside FREEDOM

Holy jeeezzz....!! Mammasitta i love you!

Hahha yeahhhhh! That’s what I needed to hear!!! You got it! 💚💜🧡🙌

I love reading you, you're so...I don't know, if I say inspirational or whatever, it's gonna sound like spam...You're just a warm human being, you send off really good vibes.
This post really made me happy (not that I wasn't already, but, you know, more..).
Thank you, @mammasitta!

Oh and...

I love ya!

I am just chasing for more LOVE :)

Thank you so so so much for your sweetness

https://giphy.com/gifs/cool-lazy-atHI7U3aP3kl2

...I also wish somebody would show me love & understanding when I go through bad times.

What an engaging post.. Dear @mammasitta, whenever you go through bad time (God forbid, though), know someone across seas somewhere in Africa loves you... Okay. I am..✌️😘 hahaha

@eurogee

Yeahhhhh!!! I got already so many friends in Africa! It’s time Steem is rising again that I can jump on a plane and make a steemit tour visiting all of you!!! 😋🌺🌺😘 @gloglo

Lols I personally can't wait to host you!

I see that God is love through your post @mammasitta. These are some lovely photos you have here. There's a scripture in 1 John 4:10 that goes
"This is love: not that we loved God, but that he loved us and sent his Son..."
I see that in your post, the more we recognize that we are loved by the true lover the more we love effortlessly..

That’s such a wonderful reminder! Oh yes ! I had GOD in mind. 💜

Das wussup @mammasitta. Unconscious faith..

I practice faith every day but it’s hard to believe All will be just fine and everything, even bad stuff have a reason.

That's why you don't have to practice @mammasitta. It's already fininshed. on the cross he cried out "It is finished".
Hebrews 12:2
"looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before Him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God."
Our faith is given freely as a gift not a work. Since he sat down where no angel has ever been we can rest in the storm of all the bad stuff, just as he rested in the boat in the midst of the storm that worried his disciples. In fact his response to their worry was "you of little faith"

Grace has landed in your heart. I can feel it. Undeserved favor in abundance.
-Romans 5:17

I feel loved when my mom cooks me my favourite food even when she is badly tired. I feel loved when my dad hugs me at the time of waking me up in the morning. I feel loved when I gossip with my aunt like friends. I feel loved when I can discuss ideas with my uncle as matured individuals.I feel loved when I fight over TV with my siblings(It is actually too much funn!!!) I feel loved when my friends call up to know that I have reached home & if everything is fine there(I always reach home late as they takeaway my keys to harass me and later call upon to know the situation). I feel loved when I have a partner who actually shares my life & also allows me to do his.

You ARE Love ❤️ and loved from top to toe!!!!!!!

Dear @mammasitta, even in the worst moments, one must express love! My daughter is the most important thing in my life, and every time I have the opportunity I tell her I LOVE YOU. I really liked your post because it connected me with beautiful energies. Best regards.

Yes indeed! Wow, what a challenge that is when you feel like screaming :)
My daughter is not always treating me as I would wish for but I still tell her how much I love her, if she has time to see me hahahaa

One will always see children as if they were young, but they grow up and have a life and personality of their own. I am also sure that, although they do not manifest it openly, love is reciprocal. I am divorced and I have a teenage daughter who lives with me, which is a fortune for me, and that is why I always treat her with affection and love. I hope your daughter embraces you and shares more with you, hahaha. Your publication loved it. Blessings for you and your family. Best regards.

I raised mine for 5 years alone. Yes she has her right to live her own life now at age 23! I did the same! Left my Mom behind for many years to find myself with her at her age at 92. I came back just for her.
Nice to meet you lovley Dad!!!

You should promote a Challenge of loving photos of parents and children, and so we have other excuses to hug them or place some old images with them, hahaha. The pleasure was my wonderful mom!.

That’s such a nice idea. I might :)

I hope you do it soon to enjoy it and that we have fun. I will be pending. Receive a loving and respectful hug, wonderful mom. Best regards.

But we do understand woman when they make love ,...
Have a sweet weekend!

When they really LOVE .....it’s intense for sure

Haha the kitty gang <3 They are so cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59