Top countries by Nobel Prize winners - - - repost from @welovemapsandfacts - #statistics #fact #fact

in #maps6 years ago

Top countries by Nobel Prize winners

repost from @welovemapsandfacts

#statistics #fact #facts #information #nobelprizewinner #nobel #prize #nobelprize #science #education #technology #winner #win #winning #usa #uk #germany #france #sweden #switzerland #japan #canada #russia #austria #italy #netherlands #europe #america #world #geography

winning,fact,uk,technology,statistics,geography,japan,win,information,switzerland,education,world,austria,america,facts,italy,nobelprize,nobel,winner,europe,nobelprizewinner,science,russia,canada,germany,france,sweden,netherlands,prize,usa

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92