Satellite view on Liberty Island, New York - - - #maps #map #amazing #geography #interesting #follow

in #maps6 years ago

Satellite view on Liberty Island, New York

#maps #map #amazing #geography #interesting #follow #country #countries #info #information #facts #fact #statistic #statistics #liberty #island #newyork #usa #ny #libertyisland #statueofliberty #america #freedom #satellite #picture #space

island,libertyisland,geography,countries,info,interesting,newyork,ny,usa,amazing,statistic,follow,space,satellite,maps,statueofliberty,freedom,liberty,facts,map,information,picture,america,country,fact,statistics

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71