You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build And Engaging Audience By Thinking Out Of The Box

in #mapsters6 years ago

Nice set of tips. This will really be helpful for the minnows. Though most of it were family for me, I really enjoyed reading your post. I don't know how I reached this post. But I'm happy that I reached this post. That becomes a big problem here steemit. Even though readers are interested to read good contents, it is difficult to find a good content in steemit among the shit posts.

Sort:  

Thanks
Unfortunately you’re right: it’s getting harder and harder to find good content. That’s why I like curation teams, like for example @asapers and @newbieresteemday: they do the filtering and resteem the better posts or realase a curation post with the best articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23