You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest: Win A 75 SP Delegation And Steem On

in #mapsters6 years ago (edited)

Dear @simplymike, have Just found your post through @headchange post in Pay It Forward Contest this week (thank you @headchange) and I want to join this redfish rocket contest :)
I'm good on commenting but terrible on posting, But I'd like to try it. Thank you

This Comment Protected by @dustsweeper
Sort:  

Being good at commenting is all you need to do good in this contest. ;0)

You’ll need to register for the ‘Engagement League’ so I can track your activity. To do so, simply go to last Sunday’s post (Click here) and leave a comment telling @abh12345 you would like to join.

Then, start warming up your fingers so you’ll be prepared for a lot of engagement next week (starting on Sunday).

I already there @simplymike... that's my name in your tabel above @cicisaja😊. Asher will think I can't read if I said I'm in again☺

Thank you👌

😂👍🏾

Sorry, I only just noticed that you were in the leagues already... My bad.
So there’s no need to register anymore. I assume you know how it works ;0)

Will do my best, I want to be a graduated one to be able to help others. Thank you.

I really appreciate that motivation :0)

Glad you made it @cicisaja Good luck with the contest. If anyone deserves a boost you do for sure.

Have no other choice @headchange😉 if you didn't mention me then someone else will do.. and I always love to jump on the bandwagon where I can see you and other pifc members too.

I think alerting each other to good opportunity is how we help pull and push one another up through the levels. I have not forgotten about the #ccc project. I have a previous commitment to do @hive votes. But when SP allows for me to meet the requirements I will check into it more.

You are absolutely right. It's fun and cost us nothing but a better interaction with each other. I must be blessed that I encountered so many gorgeous people who are willing to help each other. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97