You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build And Engaging Audience By Thinking Out Of The Box

in #mapsters6 years ago

I love articles like this - there is always a chance to learn something new ... I had no idea about the "Steem Activity" option - I'll have to check it out - I've asked before what the best times to post are and gotten several different answers ... it feels like many of my posts get swallowed up by the feed - thanks for post - I look forward to reading more of your tips.

Sort:  

Thanks @jorlauski. I only heard about the SteemIt Activity site a couple of days ago. I didn’t have time to really study it.
It’s a difficult balance between posting when only few people are, or posting when everyone else is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97