You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CHALLENGE] What Did You Learn About SteemIt Today? (@steembasicincome Giveaway)

in #mapsters6 years ago (edited)

Today I learned how to make my posts more interesting and how to reach out and make my audience enjoy my writings as how I enjoy it, for me I think that is very important as your audience is the most important thing in the steemit platform, as their upvotes ads comments really do make one shine on steemit.

I did it by reading a heck lot of posts from users who have wide audiences,
Who's posts are really being tuned in by others and reading from the audiences view to see and learn from how they write, how they interact and how they make their posts reader friendly,and how they spark the interest of others.
Everyday is the chance to soak up knowledge and insight through different things and views, its important to keep taking them in to make you more diligent and to make you understand things more, knowledge helps one progress on all aspects of life that's why it is essential to keep learning.

Sort:  

I agree that what you post ln SteemIt should be enjoyable, both to yourself and your readers. The more engaging your articles are, the more people will comment, upvote and follow you.

It’s a really good approach to go out and see how others do it. There’s no better way to success than to follow the footsteps of those who were before you.

Very good. You’ve posted a valid entry!
Keep learning, keep steeming ;0)

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.10
ETH 3488.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22