You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest: Win A 75 SP Delegation And Steem On

in #mapsters6 years ago

You are awesome @simplymike! I sometimes come across some 'great' new folks here when I'm curating or judging for thedarkhorse's contest. I'll pass this on if I'm able!

You sure hit the jackpot with @mirrors and @crypto-econom1st !!

Sort:  

It would be great if you could send some newcomers here.
It’s funny, actually. I thought I’d do an experiment by publishing a post off peak hours to see if this would have an effect. It’s like 6am over here, and I assumed most people would be asleep.
But I forgot about you... lol. No matter what time it is, you’re always on top of it. You’re like SteemIt superwoman ;0)

38D533F1-1BBD-4D4F-A501-5D3D483B8BC9.gif

I'll tag some newcomers in my latest contest post. Perhaps that helps.

Hopefully a Resteem will send a few over :D

That would be awesome, Asker. Thanks in advance

haha Steemit superwoman...that's awesome!! @simplymike, you never really know what time I'll be on here!

I love unpredictability. Heck, life is unpredictable :-)
Same goes for me. Since I live in a completely different timezone than the bigger part o the Steemians, I try to do most of the posting when it's around 7pm here.
But there are times I just come one after breakfast, or - like this Saturday - I stay up all night long...

haha that's exactly like me @simplymike 😅

This one doe not sleep, @simplymike! lol..

You are correct @mirrors haha. Sometimes it drives me crazy though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98