Sort:  

I trust you will. It's not much, but if you use it wisely, you can really benefit from it.

I was just planning to use it to give a bigger upvote to content I like. Is there something else I could/should do with it?

you can upvote more posts and give bigger upvotes. You could also choose to upvote your own posts, but that's something you need to decide for yourself

It looks like the delegation I won is no longer in effect. Did you decide to end it early? I'm grateful for the 2 weeks I got, so I'm not complaining, but just wanted you to be aware in case this was a mistake due to the recent outage.

Sorry, I forgot to notify you. Normally I send a message a couple of days before it ends, but somehow I forgot.
The delegation period I had set was two weeks.
Maybe it was a bit short, but at the time I had some experiments planned with my SP.
I'll keep it in mind for the next time.

No problem. I thought the post had said 4 weeks. Thanks for the delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55