You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build And Engaging Audience By Thinking Out Of The Box

in #mapsters6 years ago

Who doesn’t love my Jeff stories? Lol I knew most of these, doesn’t mean I do them. I have never participated in Steemchat. What is your opinion on this? 😃😉

Sort:  

LOL.
Everyone loves your Jeff stories.
And I’ve never been on SteemIt chat either - except when I was hacked and was looking for help.
These tips are not so special, really, but I notice some people have really no clue.
I don’t use most of them either, except for the interlinking thing. This post actually started out as a post about the importance of interlinking, but I got stuck, so I had to go another way :0)

Don’t down play these tips... they are great! The only reason I know them is because I have awesome steem friends like you! It’s great you put them out there! 😄

Only now I realize: I completely missed the party. Gonna check if there are any leftovers right now!

We ate alllll the cake, sorry doll. 😛

But maybe you can eat @panda.bear ‘s Swedish fish? I’m sure you saw the contest. But you know... mom’s. 😃

I saw the contest when I visited your profile :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04