Sort:  

Congrats, @solcross, you got in.
I just tool the liberty to check your wallet and it looks like you’re not far from the 50SP goal. Don’t worry, you are in.

But I’d like to make a deal with you: if you win the delegation, it might not be for the full 8 weeks. Once you manage to get to 50SP on your own, you should be free of bandwidth trouble forever.
If you win, I’ll support you up to 55, and then retract the delegation again. From that moment forward you should be able to get by on your own just fine, and I can use the SP to help someone out who really needs is.

I hope you understand.

Well, @abh12345’s Curation and Engagement League-post will be published some time later today. Keep an eye out for it. Once it’s up, leave a comment on that post, telling Asher you want in (maybe mention you were sent there through this contest).

Then, start engaging: write those comments, write those replies, get engaged and start building your network of likeminded people. Because that is the key to SteemIt success.

(I don’t know if you are using Discord, but another good way to get to know people a little better is by joining some Discord channels and take part in the interaction.
I can highly recommend the @asapers Discord channel (https://discord.gg/G6WP3tu) and the @newbieresteemday channel (https://discord.gg/BvNV7dW)
All good people over there, always willing to help out.

Well, wishing you loads of luck and remember: engagement is the key!! :0)

Deal. Thanks mate. Also commented there.... He said I was just in time. So we will see. Cheers :)

I put up this post in the spur of the moment. Next time, I need to remember to put it up a couple of days earlier, and not the day before.

Good luck - I can’t wait to see how determined everyone will be, and what the result of the participation will be. I bet you will be meeting loads of new, interesting people during the next weeks :0)

Haha... Cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98