You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation Contest - All Prizes Paid Out

in #mapsters6 years ago

Ahhhhh! Nooo 🙈 missed the boat on this one!! Shoot. The days pass so quickly. I had total block when trying to narrow it down to two ppl. Nonetheless, a gratitude post is in the works. Many thanks for the inspiration ❤ Congratulations to all the winners!! Great work everyone🎈 🎉🎊🎉🎈

Sort:  

I know nominating just two is hard. To be honest, that was the main reason I started this contest. There was this new initiative that had been started, and just like you I blocked when I had to choose only two.
So I turned it into this contest as a replacement for having to make that decision (ssst! Don't tell anyone, lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64