Mi raat taakali, mi kaat taakali

in #marathi6 years ago

Mi raat taakali, mi kaat taakali
Mi mudakya snsaaraachi baai laaj taakali

Hirawya paanaant, hirawya paanaant chaawnl chaawnl chaalati
Bhar jwaanitali naar, ang modit chaalati

Hya pnkhaawarati, mi nabh paangharati
Mi mukt morani baai chaandanyaat nhaati

Angaat maajhiya bhinalaay dholiya
Mi bhingarabhiwari tyaachi go maalan jhaali
Mi baajindi manamaani baai fulaant nhaali

Sort:  

WHAAAAT!?? I like it ;-)

its a marathi old movie song

I just found the beautiful song and listened to it.

I miss you...
I'm numbing my mind, longing ... @imgroot

one of my favorite songs

I think I will listen to this often for a while .. :) And it continues to play the other tablets in the future :) Does it addiction? lol

this song always top on my play list n right now i'm listening the same song

Pretty impressive. I am grateful that you introduced me to this song. Thank you for liking and commenting ...

:)

I wish my power is high and I can support you with all your power.

:) Thats Okay mate , 1day u will have that much SP

Mi Raat Takli <3 @imgroot

<3 best marathi song ever

beautiful song. If you ask me who you say you say. I want to listen. thanks in advance

I do not listen to Indian songs normally but I watched from YouTube that lyrics and melody are beautiful.
Thanks for sharing..

:) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63