Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment 😊.

The writing goes quite smooth indeed. The preparation part (going through everyones freewrite and picking out lines) is a real big investment of time indeed. But in the end I do feel it is worth it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know all too well how long it takes to read each day's freewrites. Hats off to the volunteers who deliver new prompts daily. If that project has fallen by the wayside, it's no surprise. Thank you for your persistence and dedication and imaginative blending of the prompts and posts!

Um, was I supposed to be using the #mmfan tag? I'm not in this for the money and I'm long overdue to go back to hosting some writing contests like I used to. Prizes! Contests! Promotions! you are savvy and you're a great team player. Thanks for making Steemit and freewritehouse even more fun and rewarding. :)

Don't worry. I'll count your comments on today's post as an entry 👍

I'm happy to have joined the freewritehouse and be part of this. Also love connecting with many established writers who are being so supportive ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89