You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Madness - The Crumpled Letter Part Eight

in #marchmadness5 years ago

You know I was wondering why I never see your stuff on my feed. I just realized I don't think I hit the follow button right.

You have been busy! And I now have a lot to catch up on.

I found myself hiding my nails as i read this .... I don't even cut them straight Lol!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol! I know what you mean. I've done the same myself on a few occasions. I think I'm following someone and then find out I'm not. No wonder I keep getting lost!

As for the nails. Mine are awful. I had a friend who did her nails though, so thought I'd put a bit of her into my Deirdre character. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78