You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jen-Ben | March Madness!!!! Day 504: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: jittery + Saturday: Elder

in #marchmadness5 years ago

So sorry you've been sick. I've missed you and your musings here, and was starting to get worried.
How nice for you to come back with some good news. And the details you give us! Like Ty's being able to read her mom's text.
I"m with you on the girls as friends, although finally at this ripe older age I have found some women I like and trust. It was the trusting - I could only trust my guy friends, the girls seemed always to get around to back stabbing me eventually. What is that? Even my own daughters went through some of it.
Elderberry juice is excellent for the flu, incidentally. I hope you feel better very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78