Strain Review: STRAWBERRY DIESEL 🌿

in #marijuana6 years ago

StrainTHC %CBD %
Strawberry Diesel~24<1

This amazing strain (50% Sativa, 50% Indica) is a hybrid between the two strains, Strawberry Cough and NYC Diesel. It's aroma is sweet and skunky. Strawberry Diesel gives a very powerful head high, while also promoting a bit of wakefulness. This was one of the most potent buds I've ever had.

"Bro honesty this weed was hella sick I got high af 2min after hitting it I was talking none stop my friends just kept laughing and I was laughing..."

Effects:

  • Strong euphoria
  • Stress relief
  • Wakefulness

A good bud, after a hard day's work!

Check out our previous post: Strain Review: KING'S KUSH 🌿
Sort:  

Like this review? Please upvote, follow, and resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59