Evolve Plus Review. This thing is primo!

The Evovle Plus is made by Yocan. I use it all the time for smoking shatter. You can get really nice tokes off these things. It only costed me $69.99. Give me an upvote if you want to support my work...even if you have no money in your steem account. Follow. Keep in touch.

Sort:  

Let's meet up! And check your direct messages

Just got your message. You want to meet up and get high and do a video with me as my guest on my show? Sounds awesome. Let me know when. Keep in touch.

Tomorrow is the steemitsmokeout Portland Oregon meet-up at the waterfront. And would love to be on your show promote and fund you with votes and also looking to have your show on my network...

Do you have discord?

And location of the meet up is the beginning of southeast Salmon Street and the East bank of the Willamette.
IMG_20180725_002241.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65