Marijuana News Today. RCMP seize 1 tonne of Cannabis products in Manitoba

If you live in Vancouver you won't be getting your marijuana seized. Give me an upvote to support my work...even if you have no Steem in your account...every upvote helps. Follow.

Sort:  

nice post
i have followed and upvoted you plz folllow and upvote my posts
lets help each other
thanks in advance
best of luck

I followed you. I will upvote your posts! Keep in touch.

Tonight is the meet-up. Hope your coming to join.

And sent you my number on direct message on discord. So hit me up!

Voting!

k4.jpg
1 SP

Holy man! That's a lot of bud. I also enjoy smoking the buds anywhere and everywhere I go in Canada. Great to be in a country where I can walk down the busiest streets puffing one and feel no need to worry about it. Blaze on!

This is great man. Hope in US they do this thing. So envy on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65