You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowers and Trichomes, Oh My! - 2018 Legal Marijuana Grow - Episode 9

in #marijuana6 years ago

"raspberry" thanks that is exactly the right color - I called it violet and pink in the post but it isn't that purple. Yeah I am excited about both of these, they have been personal favorites as far as the smoke goes for years but haven't grown either - they both have shorter flowering times as well, I steered clear of any Sativa dominant / longer flowering time plants this year after my issues with mold and rot last year. I tried to grow a Strawberry Cough (which is a hybrid but this particular phenotype was expressing pure Sativa) and had to harvest the whole thing way before it was finished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59