You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowers and Trichomes, Oh My! - 2018 Legal Marijuana Grow - Episode 9

in #marijuana6 years ago

Yeah it is just a fact of life here - I still had a good harvest last year, but definitely lost some bud that I kept out just a little too long. I didn't take the caterpillars as seriously as I should have last year, been much more vigilant this year and I caught them when they were just showing up this time :) What really hurt last year was mostly just that the largest/nicest looking buds that I was most excited about turned out to have been chomped on the inside by caterpillars without me even noticing and then the bud rot set in along the caterpillar damage. Your plants / setup look great btw!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73