Ganja Girl CandyGirl420 Explains How-To Create a Banana Pipe - Video Inside!

in #marijuana8 years ago

Here was my previous Video post on Extreme Blue!

Happy sessshhhhh! Saturday:)

Sort:  

I love the Banana Pipe . Never even thought of doing that before.

Thank you <3 I will probably repost another video when I have more bud I got more bananas hehe ;)

Yes! seems you were having a problem there lol but, keep the videos going for sure very cool and your just so beautiful! thanks.

Yeah wax was a big mistake!! Haha i have smoked bud just fine through one but never tried wax! Lol there is always a first for everything! ;) And plus i wanted to share with you guys! Thank you <3

I learned so much from all this awesome work CandyGirl420 ! :)

Thank you so much !!!! <3

I was just going to ask if you have an account here on SteemIt lol . GREAT JOB!

bahahaha!!!! Freaking awesome banana pipe! This is actually a comical video... "sorry I am already high.." Gotta love Steemit!
0cac2d63f01d2a55999829ca92c9b3424e35f.jpg

Lol thank you!! I know I thought it was silly too hehe and my banana was a little too ripe I think haha and I used the rest of my wax and that was a bummer :/ haha but still thank you so much guys!!

Nice quote! AND YES it is comical in a lot of ways and glad you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56