TRIMMING Gorilla Glue Strains.

in #marijuana6 years ago

Hello Steemers I want share with you this great trimming session of My friend Alex.

He grows only Great Gorilla Glue Strains.


Gorilla Glue Number 4 Hybrid Strain

INDICA Dominated.

25%Thc.

VERY FADED
DELICIOUS TASTE

UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM

@gclipse

Sort:  

Yeah all my herb left tested 28% strains from the rec shops in the dust.

Love gorilla glue!

Tell your friend thanks for growing!

This post has been randomly upvoted and resteemed by @crystalhuman

Thanks for following!! @gclipse #420 #SmokeWeedEveryDay

To have your post resteemed, make a minimum donation of 0.050 STEEM or SBD and leave a link in the memo!

aniceday.jpg

That looks great by the way, wish we had that kinda bud here..

Gorilla Glue is my absolute all-time favorite strain!

because someone tapped my account but I got it back

That looks really nice. i'm in the UK, where can i get those seeds??

Love this Strain too great right before bed :). hes all indoor im assuming looks nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66