Strain Review #2 - Fire OG

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

20171009_103327.png

Happy Wednesday Steemians!

For this Review I'm gonna be covering a Strain that is near and dear to me... Fire OG :) Now this review may be a little biased just because I really like OG Strains and it has been my choice of greens on a daily basis for the last couple years now.

I do like several different OG strains however this one in particular has been a go to for me a lot in the last couple years, due to consistency, availability, affordability, and overall effectiveness! When I think of OG I think of a really strong "piney earthy" and almost "musty" smell that all my fellow Stoners and connisoueours would be able to vouge for and attest to. Some strains may be labeled as OG however they all have different true lineage and may have different Terpenes, smells, tastes and effects.

This Fire OG has always been on point from my local Prop 215 Delivery here in Southern California. (Shout out to Good Vibes) The characteristics that I previously mentioned arr definitely all here and when enjoying a nice toke, it yet again smells exactly the way it smells.... Delicious!

In terms of effect, we are definitely dealing with an indica dominant strain as you will get a little of the head high, however you'll definitely be couch locked and I would recommend it when you don't have much to do and can just lounge around and relax :) (unless you're the overall productive stoner type like me ;)

Appearance- 9
Aroma- 9.5
Taste- 9.5
Stickyicky-ness- 9
Overall- 9.25

20171009_103327.png

Sort:  

Damn that looks tasty AF! Fire OG was in my list of funniest strain manes, check it out! :) https://steemit.com/marijuana/@sandzey/funniest-marijuana-strain-names

Mhhm..mhm..mhmm..the stickiest of the ickiest. ☺

You know it! :) Thanks for showing some love!

My love for weed has never died, but my habits did. :( Shmoke one for me sun.. lOl

Ah i understand lol I got you when I get off work! ;)

Congratulations @hiiipower710! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Those buds look dense and frosty. I love og it is one of my favorite strains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61