Legalize it. Short Video Series #1

in #marijuana6 years ago


Hi everybody!

After a short break from Steemit and Dtube, I decided to start fresh. I'm going to do a short video series. Starting with this one :)
I have always loved capturing and editing video. Video is a great way to express feelings and capture the beauty of the surroundings.

This video is about... Yes, you have probably figured out :) I'm not a pothead who smokes all the time, I just like to light one from time to time. But I find it ridiculous that smoking weed is illegal. I mean alcohol is legal and antidepressives are legal, but marijuana is illegal... This is just stupid!

I love to light one because it puts me at ease. I become more creative, confident and relaxed :)

Music: Peter Tosh - Legalize it
"Legalize it, Don't criticize it"

If you like my video, follow, upvote and reesteem :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82