The Jamaican review

in #marijuana7 years ago

Hello Steemers!


Came across an very ugly but cheap indica strain that surprised me!
One gram was 5€.

I didn't expect much from it and didn't plan to write a review on it, but it surprised me quite a bit, so bare in mind that the photos are from what was left after the joint :P

As soon as I opened the bag I could feel a very strong weedy and fruity smell.
The color was a very dark shade of green.
It had a few seeds in the bud which was very hard and compact.


Joint specifications:
~0.7g Jamaican
~0.4g Camel Tobacco yellow
Ziggy rolling paper


The smoke had a slight fruity smell.
It was a nice mild smoke, easy to toke, with a lovely, intense, fruity taste.
I started feeling the effects kicking in after about half the joint.
Soon enough I had a strong buzzing feeling in my head.
The relaxation effects started taking over my whole body shortly after.
The "stone" lasted for some good 2 and half hours before I could feel it starting to wear down.

My opinion
This strain surprised me totally, the buds are very ugly, yet it had one of the most flavored and mild smokes I ever tried.
The effects were also quite strong, would rate it at an amazing 8/10.
The high is very relaxing for both mind and body, I find this one suitable for pre bed times.
I couldn't get myself to do anything while I was high.
If you come across this indica strain, I highly recommend to try it out! It looks awful but the taste and high are simply amazing!

Hope everyone enjoyed the review.
Have a nice day whether morning or evening!

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

weeds of such looks was quite common back 2 years, where I live at least, but it wouldn't be able to measure taste or strength with this one.
Looked rly shitty but I gave it a try and wasn't dissapointed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49