White Choco review

in #marijuana7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Doing a review on a strain called White Choco today!

It has an very appealing look to me.
Very light green color, almost white.
There were allot of crystals all over the buds which very puffy and soft.
It contained some, but not much, orange hairs, which were also covered in crystals.
It had a skunky dominant smell with a clear flavor of vanilla.

Joint specifications:
~0.7g White Choco
~0.5g Camel Tobacco yellow
Smoking rolling paper unbleached.

Once alight, the vanilla smell became more intense, and had a nice aftertaste after white chocolate.
The smoke was very mild and easy to inhale, I could feel the high kicking in already after 2-3 minutes.
It gave me a nice clear headhigh. I felt a burst of energy in my body, suiting for a walk.
Had some good portions of laughter with a buddy.
After about 2 and half hours I noticed the high was wearing down pretty quickly, leaving me completely sober after another 10-20 minutes.

My opinion

A pretty good strain for doing some outdoor activities with a very nice taste and smell.
The high is quite strong, overall I'd rate this strain with a 8/10.
Some might even prefer it for work, might be suiting depending on the person, I had a hard time keeping my feet at peace.

Kind regards, OZ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61