I Found the Ultimate Weed Man

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

When you've been smoking for a while you'll probably end up going through a few plugs, dealers, whatever you want to call them.
BN-AV616_1220dr_M_20131219131451.jpg

I've had 6 different plugs over the years and I think I've found the best one anyone could ask for. For one he's on time with my weed, he'll give me a free rillo if I don't have anything to roll up with, he never skimps weed out your bag, and if I drive him places he'll give money for a little gas and always gives about a blunt worth of weed in return. Hell today we smoked in my car before he had to head into work for free. If this isn't the ultimate plug I don't know who is.

Reply back if you have found one of these plugs before, because if you have then you know just like me, that there is no going back to those lame plugs just selling little over priced eighths here and there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80