Smoking A Blunt With A CoWorker On My Lunch Break.

in #marijuana7 years ago

So, today was just a typically day at work. I was going about my day, getting things done, when this girl that works with me comes up and asks me a question that threw me way off. That question was "Do you want to toke on lunch break?" I was in a little shock, but snapped out of it and nodded my head and told her to meet me at my car on break. Hours pass, and its finally lunch break. I head to my car and she's standing there waiting. I unlock my car, sit down, and get out my rolling supplies.
IMG_0054.JPG
(my actual picture)

I start rolling, turned on some music, and then sparked it. It was a bit weird smoking with a coworker, but we started talking and we had lots in common. It was the best lunch break I've ever had haha. After smoking we drove around a bit to air out my car and walked back into work to finish what was left to do.

Reply if you've ever smoked with a coworker before, or if you've thought about asking one to smoke. :)
I'll be happy to read them :)

Sort:  

Yes. I don't think I've seen such green weed and looking like that, different. Mind yyou I just smoked purple weed for the first time recently, all purple.

I've actually never smoked purple weed strains. I've only seen pictures :(

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my blog., Thanks !!! ;)

when two potheads connect :P ... need to find me new co workers lol

Haha it was a good little smoke session

I recall a few times when a coworker and I would spark up and shoot the breeze. It helps a guy relax in a high stress atmosphere.

Like Mr. Meeseeks ays: "You gotta relaaaaax!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76