Late night smoke session.

in #marijuana5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/whtchpl-late-night-smoke-session-ccapd65i-1550113540086.jpg

Hey steem smokers what’s going on in the world today !?

Tonight I am sitting down and indulging in some very classic, very tasty great white shark. I’m thinking this was a little home grown project from someone as it’s a little darker then normal GWS but it still has that same fine taste and punch that we all know and love.

I myself am more of a fan of sativa and hybrids that’s lean more towards it so this is a nice smoke for sure. What are you all feeling lately for your smoke ? More of an indica sativa or heck maybe ya just like doing mushrooms and drinking beers lol

What else could I do to make this more interesting ? Let me know I love feedback and chatting with the steem peeps !! Smoke on and have a good rest of the week warriors

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 19.59% upvote from us for your 2005 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Blaze it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75